Close

  We have detected that you are in USA. Don’t you want to visit    USA   www.tuugo.us?

Topic 4 - Businesses:
 This is not my Business
 posted - November 2013
 Admin: Inés Álvarez - Tuugo Team
I

If by any chance you have edited a company that wasn't your company, you can undo this.by hovering over your User name, then, on the Dropdown menu, select "Edit my business".

User name dropdown - select Business profile
 

Once there, click on "Manage Businesses",

 
 

Then,click on "Settings"


 

 Once there, select the company that doesn't belong to you, and click on "This is not my Business"


 

A question will be prompted to you to verify you are sure.

Please note that all the changes, including information updates, products, photos, company, will not be saved, since it will be shown as it was before editing it.

Was this answer helpful?
I No  
Related Answers:
 
We and third party providers from us use cookies on our pages. By continuing to browse our pages you agree to that and accept our Cookie Policy.